Home > Uncategorized > A place for Comic Sans?

A place for Comic Sans?

I was at Costco and the cashier at the next checkout had a phrase tattooed low on her chest and a garment revealing enough that it could be read. If it weren’t in such an ornate script and I was willing to stare at her chest long enough to figure out what it said then I could tell you what her cleavage message was.

I used to joke that if a woman was old enough to have tattoos then I didn’t need to feel like a deviant for admiring her figure. I’ve rethought that idea because I think I’ve reached an age where I’m expected to pretend not to notice these things in younger women.

BTW: The age/tattoo doesn’t hold true where I grew up; where some girls had tattoos before they were in secondary school.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

