Home > Uncategorized > I’m really not a crank…

I’m really not a crank…

…but I want to share.  The front of the apartment building where my grandmother and one of my uncles lives is decorated with an East Asian theme.  Near the front entrance there is a painting of a boat that doesn’t know what it wants to be and it bothers me a lot.  The hull is clearly a junk but it has a square rig.  

It really bothers me.  Why not a give it a wingsail or even a jet engine if any attempt to be accurate is being thrown out the window?  

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Camisgirl4
    February 16, 2013 at 9:50 PM

    I think you are a crank…..
    Love you, The Wife

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

