Home > Uncategorized > Funny panic.

Funny panic.

When I’m at the grocery store sometimes, when putting my food up on the cashier’s conveyor, I don’t put the divider stick between my food and that of the person in front of me to see how they’ll react.

Dividers are great.  They let the cashier know when one load of groceries ends and the next begins…nothing else, really.  When the division between my order and the one in front of me gets close to the cashier I put the divider up but sometimes the person in front puts it up first.  What’s really funny is when they get their nose out of joint or are clearly in a panic to get the divider in place….as if I want to pay for their effing potatoes!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

