Home > Uncategorized > Cougar attack!

Cougar attack!

I grew up in a remote part of Vancouver Island known for the number of cougar attacks on people but I’m referring to predatory older women in this post.

Yesterday, at the dollar store, I was propositioned by a cougar.  It happens sometimes when I’m out without my wife but mainly in dollar stores for some reason.  I said that I was happily married (she said that she was too!) and politely excused myself.  I don’t believe in being rude in dismissing such a proposition because the extreme brazenness of it likely stems from extreme loneliness.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

